Of New Beginnings

Hi world. I’ve been sitting here, attempting to write, but it seems that I’ve been struck by a mild case of writer’s block. In any case, I thought I’d start off simply by introducing myself. I’m Tanya– as the blog title clearly states– and I hail from the rainy, but always beautiful city of Vancouver. I am a writer, event planner, student, people watcher, and a gluttonous foodie. I enjoy traveling, playing billiards, trying new cuisines, and fashion. There’s so much to my multi- dimensional personality that it’s hard to summarize; I tend to lean towards the quirky, goofy side, but I am also stubborn and strong- minded. Essentially, what you see is what you get. I’d like to say I’m different, but that will make me exactly like everyone else. So, let’s just leave it at this: I’m Tanya, and I’m looking forward to a new beginning.

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

